RT composition on Blair Dunlop CD
11/7/2012 (updated 11/13/2012)

Blair Dunlop
Blight & Blossom CD

Solo d├ębut album by English singer-songwriter, original guitarist and rising star of 'folk' and beyond.

Features Blair's version of a previously unreleased
Richard Thompson composition "Seven Brothers".

Blair is joined by Larkin Poe, Joan Wasser, (the legendary) Ashley Hutchings,
Pete Zorn, Tim Harries, Mark Hutchinson, Guy Fletcher and a string quartet.

Preview Tracks Here

On Rooksmere Records
Distributed by Proper