Nostalgic release slated for August
5/16/2007 (updated 5/16/2007)

Richard & Linda Thompson ...In Concert, November 1975
(Island Records)

David Suff (Fledg'ling Records) has compiled a CD from live recordings made in 1975 of Richard & Linda Thompson and their band - Dave Mattacks, Dave Pegg, and John Kirkpatrick. The selections are taken from three officially recorded shows of that tour - Oxford, Swindon and Norwich, and the album will recreate the set list of the tour using the "best" available version of each song.

Richard has blessed the project but has not been involved in any decisions. The album is due for release August 6th.

Alternate mixes of track 11 and 14 were previously released on the 1976 double compilation album (guitar, vocal).

1 I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
2 Hard Luck Stories
3 Night Comes In
4 Morris Medley: Old Woman Tossed Up In A Blanket/ Shepherd's Hey/ Bean Setting/ Shooting
5 A Heart Needs A Home
6 Why Don't You Love Me
7 Now Be Thankful
8 Jet Plane In A Rocking Chair
9 Streets Of Paradise
10 For Shame Of Doing Wrong
11 Calvary Cross
12 Hokey Pokey (The Ice Cream Song)
13 Things You Gave Me
14 It'll Be Me
15 Together Again