EMAIL THE BEEKEEPER
Richard Thompson Offstage on XM15
6/16/2008 (updated 6/16/2008)

When:
Tuesday June 17, 12:00PM, Eastern Time
Tuesday June 17, 9:00AM, Pacific Time

Friday June 20, 12:00AM, Eastern Time
Friday June 20, 9:00 PM, Pacific Time

Duration: 1 hour

Content: Richard Thompson, British master guitar player and songwriter, takes over XM15 The Village and plays some of his favorite tunes.